11
Jun
10

New Room… and stuff….

SO a new room was here to day! VR ROOM! Like,” VROOOOM” The sound a car makes? No, you siwy! I mean VIRTUAL REALITY! Oooooh! Ahhhhhh! So you can go back to PSA HQ 2005 (Some dinky little building with nothing much inside) PSA HQ 2007 (PLEAZE tell me you didn’t forGET that one!) and PSA HQ 2010 (POPCORN FOR EVERYONE! Or… VIRTUAL POPCORN FOR EVERYONE! WAIT! It’s virtual… on the computer! VIRTUAL VIRTUAL POPCORN FOR EVERYONE! SO. Also, the island is in construction for the adventure party. “But Chunky! How do you build a PLANT?” Good questio, my child. I have NO idea. Ask Mr. T. He knows all. And more. Also, Rockhopper is coming, and Ruby and the Ruby (My LEAST favorite play!) is back! yay. So you may have noticed that I have not posted nearly as much. Well, I’m not sure why. I’ll try and fix that, but blogging can get BORING, especially when no one reads your blog. So I decided to post this mostly because all the stuff… But it turns out a neighbor of mine (Not gonna say his name) is a pretty big Chunkyman1 fan (At least that’s what he and my brother told me) and he didn’t know that I wasChunkyman1! (I being his neighbor, and once again, my bro told me that he didn’t know)  

SO THAT WAS A LONG POST.

I FOUND A NEW SORTA CHAT?ADVENTURE GAME THAT SURPRISINGLY AMUSES ME. FUSIONFALL. Probs do a review on it L8R! TXT TLK! RMV LL TH VWLS!

I MADE GRILLED CHEESE TODAY!


0 Responses to “New Room… and stuff….”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Visitors

  • 6,273 Penguins!
Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!
The Latest Club Penguin Cheats
Mimo777 & Club Penguin Gang!
Saraapril in Club Penguin