09
Oct
10

I promised I’d still post here and there!

Hey everyone! While I still do not want to blog anymore, I am still gonna well… blog! But not very much at all. And 9.771738567q/10 times it’s gonna be UNRELATED to Club Penguin. Hehehe…

So I have a week off of school, and I think I’ll kinda tell you some stuff. about MOI!

I will have a Youtube Channel up

I still play Club Penguin, but mostly only to explore parties and get clothes and stuff…

My favorite Video Games as of RIGHT NOW are:

LittleBigPlanet (2, soon enough)

ModNation Racers

Uncharted 2

Halo Reach

Scribblenauts

WarioWare: DIY

And I like a lot more, just if I was stuck with only these video games my entire life, I’d be ok with that.

I WILL be exploring the Halloween party coming up soon (And the Anniversary party, right?) on server Outback.

Errr… That’s all! See you in a few months or more!

MOST EPIC SIGN OUT EVER! Always keeps the fans comin.

Lol a few months or more

MISS A BEAT, LOSE A RHYTHYM!

Right Now, by Van Halen. Mah favorite band.

I’m gettin in the shower now.

OH and my favorite Youtubers are:

Smosh

RayWilliamJohnson

jacksfilms

realannoyingorange

PotterPuppetPals

Go check em out! Except they might not be suitable for younger childeren. Specially Smosh, RWJ, jacksfilms…


2 Responses to “I promised I’d still post here and there!”


  1. 1 Rofegme
    October 23, 2010 at 5:36 am

    Oi I missed another post. ๐Ÿ˜€

    You had a Youtube channel? Either I forgot or I didn’t know. ๐Ÿ˜€

    Ima getting a graphics tablet soon. ๐Ÿ˜€

    • 2 Chunkyman1
      October 29, 2010 at 5:48 am

      Yeah, I don’t have any videos up, but I’ll show my face… For those who can find my channel and actually want to see me…

      Here’s a hint!

      I love lemons! I’ll live for them! Until i’m… 87!


Leave a comment


Visitors

  • 6,273 Penguins!
Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!
The Latest Club Penguin Cheats
Mimo777 & Club Penguin Gang!
Saraapril in Club Penguin