29
Oct
10

Huh…. I posted again!

I just needed to tell you guys this.

I haven’t given up CP, just blogging. So I DID check out my FAVORITE party of the year, the Halloween party! i was checking out the Dark Chamber and Monster room when I clicked on the catalog… but I also clicked on the entrance to the Haunted House, which I didn’t want to do. As soon as I enter, I see the “Gary” stamp was awarded to me. Sure enough, Gary was ON OUTBACK with only a few other people and he had a new Background. Luuuuuck!

Mah membership expires in 2 weeks… Hopefully CJW or CJS will be here in time for me to beat it… I MIGHT renew my membership, but I don’t play too much. Seriously, it IS becoming unfair for nons, and they’re losing people by the millions. Soon enough they’re gonna have to make the entire game free for all!


2 Responses to “Huh…. I posted again!”


  1. November 2, 2010 at 4:52 am

    Yeah.. I’m torn between whether Water or Snow will come first. The Water was on the 2011 Calendar, and on the Newspaper was Card Jitsu snow.

    Maybe the stores that sell Card Jitsu Cards are just confused like everyone else is..


Leave a comment


Visitors

  • 6,273 Penguins!
Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!
The Latest Club Penguin Cheats
Mimo777 & Club Penguin Gang!
Saraapril in Club Penguin